You are currently browsing the daily archive for January 18, 2009.

Day 3, and all is well

1797 sales worldwide
1177 in the USA (down slightly from yesterday in the US)

We’ve had sales in 37 Countries though – notably 76 in Australia, 123 in Great Britain, 55 in Canada…

No doubt helped by Youtube 🙂

youtube honours

As promised in high definition loveliness…

Please watch it, then comment at Youtube 🙂

Appshopper Chart position 63 on 2nd day

I think this might be after yesterdays sales – so will be updated in a few hours I guess. Courtesy of AppShopper

We’re at 32 overall in Australia.

We’re at number 9 in Entertainment in the USA – courtesy of Thumblounge.

(I can’t see what position we are in countries other than Australia on iTunes)

96,700 on one video and 22,000 on the other one. W.O.W.

I’m going to upload another version now with a few minutes spent in post production, the other one was shot with my digital still camera. I did this in high def…

I got accused of being a Brit last time too – which is NOT good… so I concentrated on my Australian accent – apologies to Australians who know me – they will cringe a bit probably 😉 “G’day Viewers…” sound familiar? 😉

This golf app looks cool – and it seems to have a couple of courses in Brisbane